Deleting a Group
Previous Topic  Next Topic 


A user who is a member of the admin group can delete a group as follows:


    


The Group admin dialog box will then appear with a list of the current groups.


    


The group's profile will then appear in the Selected Group dialog box.

    



You will then be asked if you are sure you want to delete the group, with a warning that this action cannot be undone.

 


The message 'group deleted' will then be returned, with the name of the deleted group.