Deleting a User
Previous Topic  Next Topic 


A user who is a member of the admin group can delete a user as follows:


    


The UserAdmin dialog box will then appear with a list of the current users.


    



    



You will then be asked if you are sure you want to delete the user, with a warning that this action cannot be undone.

 


The message 'user deleted' will then be returned, with the name of the deleted user.