Deleting a User View
Previous Topic  Next Topic 


Only the user who created the User View can delete the User View.



   


The Manage views screen will appear.



Click on the checkbox(es) for the View(s) that you wish to delete.


The User View will then automatically be deleted.


You can also Delete a System View.