What are User Settings?
'User Settings' are the permissions that are set up for each user. This includes the Drives, Views and Plugins to which the user is given access. It also includes User Drive Permissions.
To set an existing user's settings, you must be a member of the admin group. If so, proceed as follows:

The Security Administration dialog box will then pop up. Ensure that you are in the Users tab.

In the 'User admin' box, there are then two tabs, Details and Drive permissions.
Details tab

The message 'User Information Updated' will be returned.
Click here to learn about the Drive Permissions tab.
![]()