What are Group Settings?
'Group Settings' are the permissions that are set up for each user within the group. This includes the Drives, Views and Plugins to which each user within the group is given access. It also includes Group Drive Permissions.
To set an existing group's settings, you must be a member of the admin group. If so, proceed as follows:

The Security Administration dialog box will then pop up. Ensure that you are in the Group tab.

In the Group admin box, there are then two tabs, Details and Drive permissions.
Details tab

The message 'Group Information Updated' will be returned.
Click here to learn about the Drive Permissions tab.
![]()