Once a folder has been snap shot enabled, permissions must be set per user per folder before a user can use snap shots.
This user permission can only be set by a user who is in the admin group.

The user's profile will then appear. Go in to the Drive Permissions tab.

The user will then be able to Add a Version in this folder.
![]()