Social Folly
Choose this option if you think the potential of an embarrasment through the social networking
site Facebook will be enough to deter you from distractions.
If you surrender during a block with this option selected, you might login to Facebook one day
to see a few less friends, and few extra notifications. Your status might be updated, it might even mention
a name or two of randomly selected friends. It might state something simple like: "I didn't wear deodorant today, people noticed."
or it could be worse, like admittance of how you like to smell the toilet seat after Sally uses it.
The only thing that is sure, is that something will happen to your
Facebook profile if you surrender, and you won't know when it's going to happen.
This option requires a Facebook account.