![]() |
Product informationThe product name and version is displayed in the left part of the logo panel. Log-out buttonIn the right part of the panel, a red button allows for logging out. By logging out you invalidate all credentials you entered when you were asked to authenticate before accessing a feed or a message of a feed. Thereafter no one may view or edit a protected feed without new authentication. The feed and message details panels are cleared. Offline indicator
If the connection with the server is interrupted for 1 minute or longer an indicator is displayed above the product information part of the logo panel. This indicator is removed as soon as the connection is established again. |